Skip to main content

Board Members

The Board of Directors for the Thermalito Water and Sewer District are elected at large by the District’s voters. The Board is responsible for setting policy and general administrative procedures for the District. The policies and procedures set by the Board are administered by the District General Manager.


Division 1 - President Brad Taggart (Term Ending: 12/06/2024)

Division 2 - Director Trevor Hatley (Term Ending: 12/06/2024)

Division 3 -  Vice President Scott Koch (Term Ending: 12/04/2026)

Division 4 - Director Bruce Wristen (Term Ending: 12/06/2024)

Division 5 - Director Mark Clark (Term Ending: 12/08/2026)